Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

APA Official Youtube Channel

APA Official Facebook Page

Meet the Commitee & helpers

Honorary Members

Mrs. Michelle Muscat - Honorary Chairperson

Mrs. Catherine Gonzi - Honorary Member

The Committee

Mr Omar Farrugia - President

Mrs. Sandra Borg - Projects Manager / Youth Groups

Mrs Valerie Brincat - Public Relations Officer

Mr Brian Ferrante - Treasurer (Finance)

Mrs Emma McEwen - Secretary / Admin 

Mrs Maruska Dimech - Ass. Projects & Newsletter Coordinator 

Mrs Tanya Bezzina - Marketing Coordinator

Mrs Svetlana Sammut - Conference & Events Coordinator

Mrs Carmen Abela - Conference & Events Coordinator

Mrs. Joanne Sciberras - Parent Support Aid (Gozo)  

Mrs Jane Bruno - Helper

Consulting Members

Mrs. Giselle Pisani